Whitney Houston: The Bodyguard | The Official Whitney Houston Site

The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album


Released: 1992


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 I Will Always Love You MP3
2 Play Track I Have Nothing MP3
3 Play Track I'm Every Woman MP3
4 Play Track Run To You MP3
5 Play Track Queen Of The Night MP3
6 Play Track Jesus Loves Me MP3
7 Play Track Even If My Heart Would Break MP3
8 Play Track Someday (I'm Coming Back) MP3
9 Play Track It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day MP3
10 Play Track What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding MP3
11 Play Track Theme From The Bodyguard MP3
12 Play Track Trust In Me MP3