Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album
Released: 1992
Comments ()
1 I Will Always Love You
2 I Have Nothing
3 I’m Every Woman
4 Run To You
5 Queen Of The Night
6 Jesus Loves Me
7 Even If My Heart Would Break
8 Someday (I’m Coming Back)
9 It’s Gonna Be A Lovely Day
10 What’s So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love And Understanding
11 Theme From The Bodyguard
12 Trust In Me