Skip to content

Tracklisting von “I Look To You”

Hier das Tracklisting für Whitneys neues Album “I Look To You“.
Das neue Album erscheint am 28. August – wir zählen die Tage!!

1. Million Dollar Bill (produced by Swizz Beatz, written by Alicia Keys)
2. Nothin’ But Love (produced Danja Handz)
3. Call You Tonight (written & produced by Stargate & Johnta Austin)
4. I Look To You (written & produced by R. Kelly/Tricky Stewart/Harvey Mason Jr.)
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon) (written & produced by Akon & Claude Kelly)
6. A Song For You (written & produced by Leon Russell & Harvey Mason Jr.)
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength (written & produced by David Foster& Diane Warren)
8. Worth It (written & produced by Eric Hudson & Johnta Austin)
9. For The Lovers ( written & produced by Danja Handz & Claude Kelly)
10. I Got You (written & produced by Akon & Claude Kelly)
11. Salute (written & produced by R. Kelly)

Toggle Share
Lyrics + Info Watch Video Save Track