Whitney Houston: The Ultimate Collection | The Official Whitney Houston Site

Whitney Houston: The Ultimate Collection


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 I Will Always Love You
2 Saving All My Love For You
3 Greatest Love Of All
4 One Moment In Time
5 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
6 How Will I Know
7 So Emotional
8 When You Believe
9 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
10 I'm Your Baby Tonight
11 Didn't We Almost Have It All
12 Run To You
13 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
14 If I Told You That
15 I Have Nothing
16 I'm Every Woman
17 It's Not Right But It's Okay
18 My Love Is Your Love

Comments (27)

thank you for coming back to us will you beauitful music and .. god bless you and your family . you are really amazing woman with and lot of heart. we all have mishap but its fighting those demons off that means the most . love and kep the beauitful music coming .. god bless

Dear Whithney,
it is so wounderful that you have a new CD. This is the best I´ve heard in the last time.
I´ve been waiting for a long time for your come back and I was praying for you that you will get strength and power to sing. So may God bless you in all you do.
Your friend

Finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnaly. I knew you would be back, I kept telling everyone. It's so wonderful to have you back. I prayed for you and I am glad God answered my pray, I missed your wonderful misic. Be bless, you are awesome.

Whitney you sound good, girl. Really enjoyed your CD.

Dear Whitney..I am so happy you are back....life is full of up's and down's everyone deserves a second chance..you are well deserving of such your music is like no other and you were truly missed by me and lot,s of other's, for the haters and non-forgiving may god bless them like he has blessed you, you are a strong ,amazing and most important WOMAN ....welcome back and good luck keep the music coming...

Forever Fan

NO WEAPON that is formed against Whitney Houston shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against Whitney Houston in judgment thou shalt condemn.
I decree that Whitney Houston will receive a 100 fold blesses and Whitney Houston will be bless exceeding abundantly above all that she can ask or think by the Power of The Holy Spirit in Jesus Christ Holy name. Death and life are in the power of the tongue; By the power of the Holy Spirit, I speak MIRACLES, BLESSES, FAVOR, PEACE, JOY, LOVE and REAL FRIENDS, into Whitney Houston life. Thank you Jesus, Thank you Jesus!!! Amen, Amen and Amen…

I've never listened to this album


No tengo palabras para decribir la emocion que me provoca que has regresado pera quedarte, te admiro, y te seguire siempre.

De tus Albuns, no puedo decir mas que son extraordinarios, FELICIDADES.


super excited ... expected back for a long time ... because for me is the best ... a Diva ... thanks for your return ... I Love so much ...

Anamarie Rivera

That is a fabulous collection and I rate it 4 stars