Whitney Houston: One Wish: The Holiday Album | The Official Whitney Houston Site

One Wish / The Holiday Album


Released: 2003


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 Play Track The First Nöel MP3
2 Play Track The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) MP3
3 Play Track Little Drummer Boy Little Drummer Boy Video MP3
4 Play Track One Wish (For Christmas) MP3
5 Play Track Cantique De Nöel (O Holy Night) MP3
6 Play Track I'll Be Home For Christmas MP3
7 Play Track Deck The Halls/Silent Night MP3
8 Play Track Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas MP3
9 Play Track O Come O Come Emanuel MP3
10 Play Track Who Would Imagine A King - (From "The Preacher's Wife") MP3
11 Play Track Joy To The World MP3