Whitney Houston: The Bodyguard | The Official Whitney Houston Site

The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album


Released: 1992


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
7 Play Track Even If My Heart Would Break MP3
2 Play Track I Have Nothing MP3
1 I Will Always Love You MP3
3 Play Track I'm Every Woman MP3
9 Play Track It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day MP3
6 Play Track Jesus Loves Me MP3
5 Play Track Queen Of The Night MP3
4 Play Track Run To You MP3
8 Play Track Someday (I'm Coming Back) MP3
11 Play Track Theme From The Bodyguard MP3
12 Play Track Trust In Me MP3
10 Play Track What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding MP3