Whitney Houston

Join the Newsletter

Stream the entire album live now!

This content requires the latest version of Flash player, get it here.
  • Play1) Million Dollar Bill
  • Play2) Nothin' But Love
  • Play3) Call You Tonight
  • Play4) I Look To You
  • Play5) Like I Never Left
  • Play6) A Song For You
  • Play7) I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  • Play8) Worth It
  • Play9) For The Lovers
  • Play10) I Got You
  • Play11) Salute
Pre-Order the most anticipated new album of the year, I LOOK TO YOU. in stores august 31st.
arista records