Awesome Concert Set List | The Official Whitney Houston Site

Awesome Concert Set List

Wouldn't this be like the best set list for a Whitney Houston concert!!

Whitney Houston Set List

1. For The Lovers
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. I Look To You
4. Exhale
5. My Love Is Your Love
6. It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
7. Queen Of The Night
8. One Moment In Time (Video Montage Only)
9. A Song For You
10. Endless Love (Duet With Gary Houston)
11. Saving All My Love For You
12. Greatest Love Of All
13. All At Once
14. I Learned From The Best
15. Step By Step
16. I’m Your Baby Tonight
17. Tell Me No
18. I Love The Lord
19. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
20. How Will I Know
21. I’m Every Women
22. Million Dollar Bill
23. I Will Always Love You