Whitney Houston - Whitney album
Released: 1987
Comments ()
1 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2 Just The Lonely Talking Again
3 Love Will Save The Day
4 Didn’t We Almost Have It All
5 So Emotional
6 Where You Are
7 Love Is A Contact Sport
8 You’re Still My Man
9 For The Love Of You
10 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11 I Know Him So Well