Released: 2000
Comments ()
1 You Give Good Love
2 Saving All My Love For You
3 Greatest Love Of All
4 All At Once
5 If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (Remastered: 2000)
6 Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
8 All The Man That I Need
9 Run To You
10 I Have Nothing (Remastered: 2000)
11 I Will Always Love You
12 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
13 Why Does It Hurt So Bad
14 I Believe In You And Me (Film Version)
15 Heartbreak Hotel
16 My Love Is Your Love
17 Same Script, Different Cast
18 Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Metro Mix/Remastered: 2000)
1 Fine (Remastered: 2000)
2 If I Told You That
3 It’s Not Right But It’s Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)
4 My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters Radio Mix II)
5 Heartbreak Hotel (Hex Hector Radio Mix)
6 I Learned From The Best (HQ2 Radio Mix)
7 Step By Step (Junior Vasquez Tribal X Beats)
8 I’m Every Woman (Radio Edit/C + C Club Mix)
9 Queen Of The Night (CJ’s Single Edit)
10 I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Radio Mix: Remastered 2000)
11 Love Will Save The Day (Jellybean & David Morales 1987 Classic Underground Mix)
12 I’m Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Club Mix)
13 So Emotional (Dave Morales Mix)
14 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Junior’s Happy Handbag Mix)
15 How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)
16 Greatest Love of All (Junior Vasquez Mix)
17 One Moment In Time
18 The Star Spangled Banner