Released: 1995
Comments ()
1 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
2 Why Does It Hurt So Bad
3 Let It Flow
4 It Hurts Like Hell
5 Sittin’ Up In My Room (LP Version)
6 This Is How It Works
7 Not Gon’ Cry
8 My Funny Valentine
9 And I Gave My Love To You
10 All Night Long
11 Wey U
12 My Love, Sweet Love
13 Kissing You
14 Love Will Be Waiting At Home
15 How Could You Call Her Baby
16 Count On Me