Released: 1996
Hozzászólások ()
1 I Believe In You And Me
2 Step By Step
3 Joy
4 Hold On, Help Is On The Way
5 I Go To The Rock
6 I Love The Lord
7 Somebody Bigger Than You And I
8 You Were Loved
9 My Heart Is Calling
12 Who Would Imagine A King- (From “The Preacher’s Wife”)
13 He’s All Over Me
14 The Lord Is My Shepherd
15 Joy To The World